St. Gerardino's bridge, Lambro river, Monza, Italy
morning 166

The street running along Lambro river is under restructuring. While I was walking across the bridge I stopped and an old guy approached me: “I tell you, it is going to become really nice, really nice!“, he said. I smiled and he explained me that he was a member of the local Culture commission. He seemed quite proud: “You know, I wan born here“. Then he left.

Pity my camera cannot get more of this.

(More infos in Italian here)

Leave a Reply

